Aaaaaand I’m back!

Hey Y’all!!! Sorry for the long hiatus.  My boyfriend had eye surgery at the end of August, so I was busy taking care of him, and I started a new job at the beginning of this month. With all of that going on I didn’t have much time to set up blog posts.  I miss it and I hope ya’ll enjoy the new stuff coming up.  I’ll try to be more consistent.  Today’s motivational Monday post is inspired by the aforementioned new job as a preschool teacher.  I love my adorable new babies and while many people think it’s just babysitting it is NOT.  Children at this age are the most impressionable they will ever be and it is important to surround them with positive experiences that challenge them to grow.  I love this job!

Leave a Reply

